Wisconsin Bartender Licence - TIPS Card is the perfect solution to meet the State of Wisconsin's mandatory alcohol training requirements for bartenders, servers, waiters, clerks, gas station
attendants, or anyone in the business of selling or serving alcohol to the consuming public.
Alcohol certification is a 2 step process in Wisconsin. The Department of Revenue approves course providers for training and the local alcohol authority where you work issues the permit.
Tips is approved by the Wisconsin Department of Revenue. Over the past 3 decades Tips has trained millions of participants in 50 states and 40 countries. Tips offers 4 courses for you to choose from including our popular On Premise, Off Premise, Gaming and Concessions courses to provide learners with a relevant elearning experince. The course(s) cost $40 ea. for 3 yr certification and they approximately 3 hours in length.
Minor Possesion .02
Server Training Mandatory
Required forms of ID (Valid)
Wikipedia.org & State Alcoholic Beverage Commission. The alcohol laws provided herein are for informational purposes only. The information is assumed to be accurate. However, changes in the law occur frequently and there is no guarantee implied or otherwise given since this is third-party information. Please consult with an attorney or the local alcohol commission prior to acting on any alcohol laws.
TIPS® Training State Pages