TIPS On Premise Image
TIPS On Premise Image

Washington MAST 12 & 13 Permits 

Get your Class 12 & 13 MAST Permit with the TIPS®.On Premise course. 100% online, self-paced, 3 year certification only $40.

 

TIPS® is the global leader in Responsible Beverage Service training. Over the past 3 deades TIPS® has trained millions of participants in all 50 states and over 40 countires.

 

In the State of Washington a large majority of industry employers (chain restaurants and hotels) require servers to be TIPS® certified. Furthermore, to serve alcohol in Washington State you must have a Class 12 or 13 Permit. TIPS® is an approved  providers of the Mandatory Alcohol Service Training (MAST) training required to earn your permit.   

Washington State Alcohol Laws 

Consumption 

21 

                                                  
Pour  21  
Sell  21   
Serve 21  
DUI/DWI .08  
Minor Possesion .02  
Server Training Mandatory  

Required forms of ID (Valid)

  • Drivers License
  • Official State ID
  • Tribal Card
  • Valid Passport with Picture
  • Merchant Marine ID Card
  • Military ID (Picture, DOB, Description)   

Sources/Disclaimers:  Wikipedia.org & State Alcoholic Beverage Commission. The alcohol laws provided herein are for informational purposes only. The information is assumed to be accurate. However, changes in the law occur frequently and there is no guarantee implied or otherwise given since this is third-party information. Please consult with an attorney or the local alcohol commission prior to acting on any alcohol laws.  

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Tipsonpremise.com is a Health Communications, Inc. authorized provider of the TIPS® Alcohol Training Programs.